Our Team

Executive Staff

Dr. Michael Gossett

Lead Pastor

Hixon Frank

Executive Pastor

Chance Riehl

Creative Arts Pastor

John Roach

Missions Pastor

Todd Haymans

Discipleship Pastor

Leadership Staff

Jacob Browning

Flint Campus Pastor

Walter Ballou

‪Minister to Men & Singles

Debbie Stuart

Women’s Minister

Ken Brumley

Director - Graceworks Counseling

Tibby Wright

Minister of Broadcast Media

Kyle Cox

Minister of Recreation

Eddy Espinosa

Director of Operations

Dustin Lee

Kids Pastor

Kurt Fehlis

Student Pastor

Coordinating Staff

Jason Humphrey

‪Associate Missions Pastor

Meghan Goad

Girls Minister

Kevin Burdette

Minister to Senior Adults & Pastoral Care

Todd Stuart

Stewardship Director

Amanda DeMoss

Assistant Stewardship Director

Marla Carlile

EEC Director

Mike Foudy

Lighting Director

Casey Hawkins

Director of Video Engineering & Live Production

Mark Leonard

Audio Director

Lolys Hernandez

Facilities Director

Michael Montoya

Flint Campus Student Minister

Mark Clifton

Flint Campus Associate Pastor

Courtney Newsom

Guest Services Director

Greg Parker

Maintenance Director

Specialty Staff

Jane Simmons

GraceWorks Counselor

Stacie Nipp

3s & 4s Coordinator

Thom Clark

Associate Minister of Recreation: Impact Sports

Taylor Gibson

Women's Ministry Associate

Billy Bob Dempsey

Minister of Instrumental Music

Kelvin Reed

Associate Minister of Worship

Tim Nipp

Music Director

Connor Newsom

Creative Arts Associate

Dara Sammons

Graphic Artist

Hannah Starr

Communications Associate

Samuel Sadler

Local Missions Director

Jaime Cornelius

GraceWorks Counselor

Helen Sperling

Communications Associate

Avery Painter

Retreat Center Director

We're Glad You're Here!