Events

JANUARY
Sunday, January 19
9:00 & 10:30 a.m. GABC Family Reunion Day (Worship Center)
Monday, January 20
6:00 p.m. Celebrate Recovery (Student Center)
Tuesday, January 21
1:30 p.m. Highest Praise Choir resumes
Deacons
March for Life Rally, Washington, D.C. (21-25)
Wednesday, January 22
6:30 p.m. Quarterly Church Conference (Worship Center)
Monday, January 27
6:00 p.m. Celebrate Recovery (Student Center)
Tuesday, January 28
Women’s Ministry “Winter Warm-Up” (CrossWalk)
Wednesday, January 29
All Wednesday Morning & Evening Activities Continue
Tuesday, February 18
All Wednesday Morning & Evening Activities Continue
FEBRUARY
Sunday, February 2 (Super Bowl Sunday)
Scout Sunday
No Evening Activities
Monday, February 3
6:00 p.m. Celebrate Recovery (Student Center)
Tuesday, February 4
Women’s Morning & Evening Bible Studies Begin
Friday, February 7
Student FUEL Weekend (7-9)
South Campus Youth Focus Weekend (7-9)
Journey College Spring Retreat (Retreat Center 7-8)
Saturday, February 8
No IMPACT Basketball Games
Sunday, February 9
Parent Commitment Sunday
5:00 p.m. Pastor’s Connect Dinner (CrossWalk)
Monday, February 10
6:00 p.m. Celebrate Recovery (Student Center)
Wednesday, February 12
All Wednesday Morning & Evening Activities Continue
Thursday, February 13
Forerunner Game Night
Friday, February 14
Kid's Night Out
Journey College Spring Retreat (14-15)
Sunday, February 16
GABC Blood Drive
4:00 p.m. Pastor David Foundations of Faith Study (CrossWalk)
Monday, February 17
6:00 p.m. Celebrate Recovery (Student Center)
Tuesday, February 18
6:30 p.m. Deacons (Galilee Room)
Wednesday, February 19
All Wednesday Morning & Evening Activities Continue
Thursday, February 20
GraceWorks Guatemala Mission (20-26)
A.M. & P.M. Women’s Life Together (Galilee Room)
Friday, February 21
6:30 a.m. Men’s Ministry Breakfast (Galilee Room)
6:30 p.m. Praise Alive Dinner Theater (CrossWalk)
Sunday, February 23
Charles Billingsley in Celebration Worship