Upcoming

JANUARY


Sunday, January 6

 
9:00 & 10:30 “Walk Thru the Bible: New Testament” in Morning Worship
 
4:00 p.m. “Walk Thru the Bible: New Testament” (CrossWalk)


Monday, January 7

 
Mother’s Day Out Begins
 
6:00 p.m. Celebrate Recovery (Student Center)


Wednesday, January 9

 
ALL WEDNESDAY ACTIVITIES RESUME
 
10:00 a.m. Wednesday Morning Prayer Meeting/Bible Study
 
4:45 p.m. CrossWalk Café
 
6:00 p.m. WEBS
 
6:00 p.m. Kidz Praise & Students Activities
 
7:00 p.m. Celebration Choir & Orchestra


Thursday, January 10

 
Forerunner Game Night


Friday, January 11

 
Kid’s Night Out
 
Singles Coffee House (LH3)


Saturday, January 12

 
Adult SMBS Leader Training (CrossWalk)
 
IMPACT Basketball Begins (FLC)


Sunday, January 13

 
7:00 a.m. Connections Café Opens

12:30 p.m. Italy Choir Rehearsal
 
SUNDAY EVENINGS RESUME
(Details in the Evening Guide)
 
Alpha Chi
 
AWANA & J12
 
Students/Student Choirs
 
Adult Groups


Monday, January 14

 
6:00 p.m. Celebrate Recovery (Student Center)


Wednesday, January 16

 
10:00 a.m. Wednesday Morning Prayer Meeting/Bible Study
 
4:45 p.m. CrossWalk Café
 
6:00 p.m. WEBS
 
6:00 p.m. Kidz Praise & Students Activities
 
7:00 p.m. Celebration Choir & Orchestra
 


Saturday, January 19

Womenary Winterlude (Galilee Room)


Monday, January 21


6:00 p.m. Celebrate Recovery (Student Center)


Tuesday, January 22


1:30 p.m. Highest Praise Choir Resumes


6:30 p.m. Deacons


Wednesday, January 23


10:00 a.m. Wednesday Morning Prayer Meeting/Bible Study


4:45 p.m. CrossWalk Café


6:00 p.m. WEBS


6:00 p.m. Kidz Praise & Students Activities


6:30 p.m. Quarterly Church Conference


7:00 p.m. Celebration Choir & Orchestra


Monday, January 28


6:00 p.m. Celebrate Recovery (Student Center)


Wednesday, January 30


10:00 a.m. Wednesday Morning Prayer Meeting/Bible Study


4:45 p.m. CrossWalk Café


6:00 p.m. WEBS


6:00 p.m. Kidz Praise & Students Activities (FUEL Preview Night)


6:30 p.m. Quarterly Church Conference


7:00 p.m. Celebration Choir & Orchestra


FEBRUARY


Friday, February 1


Student FUEL Weekend (1-3)


Monday, February 4


Student FUEL Weekend (1-3)


Student FUEL Weekend (1-3)


Saturday, February 2


Adult Impact Ministry Grandparenting Conference (CrossWalk)


Sunday, February 3


Scout Sunday


Super Bowl Sunday – No Evening Childcare


Monday, February 4


6:00 p.m. Celebrate Recovery (Student Center)


Mark Trammell Quartet Concert (CrossWalk)