Upcoming

FEBRUARY


Sunday, February 17


9:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m. Blood Drive

12:30 p.m. Texas Department of Criminal Justice Training (AEB 103


Monday, February 18


6:00 p.m. Celebrate Recovery (Student Center)


Tuesday, February 19

Deacons


Wednesday, February 20


Guatemala Intermissions Mission: GraceWorks & Mosaic Singles (20-26)

10:00 a.m. Wednesday Morning Prayer Meeting/Bible Study

4:45 p.m. CrossWalk Café

6:00 p.m. WEBS

6:00 p.m. Kidz Praise & Students Activities

6:30 p.m. Quarterly Church Conference

7:00 p.m. Celebration Choir & Orchestra


Monday, February 25


6:00 p.m. Celebrate Recovery (Student Center)


Wednesday, February 27


10:00 a.m. Wednesday Morning Prayer Meeting/Bible Study

4:45 p.m. CrossWalk Café

6:00 p.m. WEBS (Exaltation Orchestra Plays Before)

6:00 p.m. Kidz Praise & Students Activities 

7:00 p.m. Celebration Choir & Orchestra


Thursday, February 28


11:30 a.m. Forerunner Lunch


MARCH


Monday, March 4


6:00 p.m. Celebrate Recovery (Student Center)


Wednesday, March 6


10:00 a.m. Wednesday Morning Prayer Meeting/Bible Study

4:45 p.m. CrossWalk Café

6:00 p.m. WEBS (Exaltation Orchestra Plays Before)

6:00 p.m. Kidz Praise & Students Activities 

7:00 p.m. Celebration Choir & Orchestra


Friday, March 8


Kids Camp 412 (8-11)

College Beach Reach (8-16)


Saturday, March 9


Elevate Choir Tour (9-12)

Student Mission: Jamaica (9-17)


Sunday, March 10


“SPRING FORWARD” TIME CHANGE

Lord’s Supper in Morning Worship

South Campus Youth Mission Week (10-14)


Monday, March 11


6:00 p.m. Celebrate Recovery (Student Center)


Wednesday, March 13


SPRING BREAK: NO WEDNESDAY ACTIVITIES ON-CAMPUS